Position Name Email Address
Administration Principal Dr. T. Watkins TWatkins@dadeschools.net
Administration Assistant Principal Ms. Cortnye Arce CARCE1@dadeschools.net
 
Counselor Carmen Gonzalez CGonzalez2@dadeschools.net
 
Resource/Lead Teacher Reading Coach Silvia Lewis silvial@dadeschools.net
Resource/Lead Teacher Math Coach Matilda Ysidro MYsidro@dadeschools.net
 
Head Start Teacher Lynette Toledo toledol@dadeschools.net
Head Start Teacher Dulia Lopez DuliaLopez@dadeschools.net
Head Start Teacher Laquonda Dunn 279198@dadeschools.net
Head Start Teacher Cristal Garcia cristal.garcia001@dadeschools.net
 
Pre-K SPED Teacher Ericka Holts eholts@dadeschools.net
Pre-K SPED Teacher Loida Gonzalez 308701@dadeschools.net
 
Kindergarten Teacher Marie Antoine mantoine@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Teacher Wendia Thomas WTHOMAS@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Teacher Alison Hazlewood ahazlewood@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Teacher Shakia James 265133@dadeschools.net
 
First grade Teacher Menervia Mckinzy MMckinzy@dadeschools.net
First grade Teacher Ethel Williams EWilliams1@dadeschools.net
First grade Teacher Michelle Giles mgiles@dadeschools.net
 
Second grade Teacher Jasmine Georges 236356@dadeschools.net
Second grade Teacher Consuela Saleh CSaleh@dadeschools.net
Second grade Teacher Maria Paredes MParedes@dadeschools.net
 
Third grade Teacher Alicia Parrish aparrish@dadeschools.net
Third grade Teacher Charmaine Barnes-Jordan Cjordan@dadeschools.net
Third grade Teacher Suzy Augustin 199050@dadeschools.net
Third grade Teacher Nancy Nieves ssynw4@dadeschools.net
 
Fourth grade Teacher Vanteria Cuff 297671@dadeschools.net
Fourth grade Teacher Charles Carr 291150@dadeschools.net
 
Fifth grade Teacher Culvette Potter cpotter@dadeschools.net
Fifth grade Teacher Bloniva Aristide BAristide@dadeschools.net
Fifth grade Teacher Charles Edwards Edwards_c@dadeschools.net
 
Special Area SPED Teacher Angelisha Davis Angelisha@dadeschools.net
Special Area Gifted Teacher (Itinerant) Maxwell Beckford 321503@dadeschools.net
Special Area ESOL Teacher (Itinerant)  Nada Alasmi alasmi@dadeschools.net
Special Area Art Teacher Tashmeha Ignacio 251197@dadeschools.net
Special Area Music Teacher Herbert Rhodes hrhodes@dadeschools.net
Special Area Physical Education Leslie Polk coachpolk@dadeschools.net
 
Parent Outreach Community Involvement Spec Sheriley Gholston sgholston@dadeschools.net
 
Support Staff Paraprofessional III-Pre-K Wendy Jenkins WJenkins@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Head Start Assistant Tamara Joyce 243477@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Head Start Assistant Annette Thrower athrower@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Head Start Assistant Carol Pinkney cpinkney@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Head Start Assistant Joyann Ruffin A.Ruffin@dadeschools.net
 
Support Staff School Security Connie Taylor 190562@dadeschools.net
Support Staff School Security Cheryl Harvin Charvin@ddeschools.net
Support Staff School Security Andrea McCray 324164@dadeschools.net
 
Support Staff Cafeteria Manager Latrice Wooden latricewooden@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Cafeteria Worker Antoinette Aldridge 263553@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Cafeteria Worker Melvin Jackson 249613@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Cafeteria Worker Juliette Ascano 325114@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Cafeteria Worker Orleydis Arzola 323980@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Cafeteria Worker Loretta Pond 313681@dadeschools.net
 
Support Staff Cafeteria Monitor Edwin Vazquez 323290@dadeschools.net
 
Support Staff Head Custodian Alvin Wright Alvin826@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Lead Custodian Leslie Richards 145853@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Custodian Isaac Robinson robinson@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Custodian Daniel Titus 133935@dadeschools.net