Category Name Position Email Address
Administration Dr. T. Watkins Principal TWatkins@dadeschools.net
Administration Ms. Cortnye Arce Assistant Principal CARCE1@dadeschools.net
Resource Teacher Dr. S. Lewis Reading Coach silvial@dadeschools.net
Resource Teacher Ms. M. Ysidro Reading Coach MYsidro@dadeschools.net
Counselor Ms. T. Francis Counselor Tfrancis2@dadeschools.net
Office Staff Ms. A. Dunn Secretary/Treasurer Ardunn@dadeschools.net
Office Staff Ms. J. Wooten Elementary School Assistant jwooten5@dadeschools.net
Office Staff Ms. Q. Davis Clerical Assistant dquintrelle@dadeschools.net
Parent Outreach Ms. S. Gholston Community Involvement Specialist sgholston@dadeschools.net
Head Start Ms. L. Toledo Teacher toledol@dadeschools.net
Head Start Ms. D. Lopez Teacher DuliaLopez@dadeschools.net
Head Start Ms. L. Dunn Teacher 279198@dadeschools.net
Head Start Ms. C. Garcia Teacher Cristal.garcia001@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Ms. M. Antoine Teacher mantoine@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Ms. A. Hazlewood Teacher ahazlewood@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Ms. N. Cuevas Teacher 245208@dadeschools.net
First Grade Ms. M. McKinzy Teacher mmckinzy@dadeschools.net
First Grade Ms. M. Giles Teacher mgiles@dadeschools.net
First Grade Ms. C. Saleh Teacher CSaleh@dadeschools.net
Second Grade Ms. C. Potter Teacher cpotter@dadeschools.net
Second Grade Ms. N. Nieves Teacher ssynw4@dadeschools.net
Second Grade Ms. M. Paredes Teacher MParedes@dadeschools.net
Third Grade Ms. A. Parrish Teacher aparrish@dadeschools.net
Third Grade Ms. C. Barnes-Jordan Teacher cjordan@dadeschools.net
Third Grade Ms. S. Augustin Teacher 199050@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade Ms. V. Cuff Teacher 297671@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade Mr. C. Carr Teacher 291150@dadeschools.net
Fourth Grade Ms. J. Georges Teacher Blessed7@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade Ms. B. Aristide Teacher BAristide@dadeschools.net
Fifth Grade Mr. C. Edwards Teacher Edwards_c@dadeschools.net
Special Area Ms. E. Holts Pre-K SPED Teacher eholts@dadeschools.net
Special Area Ms. L. Gonzalez Pre-K SPED Teacher 308701@dadeschools.net
Special Area Ms. A. Davis SPED Teacher angelisha@dadeschools.net
Special Area Mr. H. Rhodes Music Teacher hrhodes@dadeschools.net
Special Area Ms. T. Ignacio Art Teacher 251197@dadeschools.net
Special Area Ms. L. Polk Physical Education Teacher coachpolk@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. S. Perry Interventionist 320482@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. T. Nelson Interventionist 328803@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. S. Cameron-Nieves Interventionist 328827@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. W. Jenkins Paraprofessional III-PRE-K WJenkins2@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. Y. Arevalo Head Start Assistant 326266@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. S. Barrow Head Start Assistant 242313@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. C. Pinkney Head Start Assistant cpinkney@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. J. Ruffin Head Start Assistant JRuffin@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. C. Taylor School Security 190562@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. C. Harvin School Security Charvin@dadeschools.net
Support Staff Ms. A. McCray School Security 324164@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Staff Ms. L. Wooden Cafeteria Manager latricewooden@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Staff Ms. A. Aldridge Cafeteria Worker 263553@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Staff Mr. M. Jackson Cafeteria Worker 249613@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Staff Ms. L. Pond Cafeteria Worker Lorettapond85@dadeschools.net
Custodial Staff Mr. A. Wright Head Custodian Alvi826@dadeschools.net
Custodial Staff Mr. L. Richards Lead Custodian 145853@dadeschools.net
Custodial Staff Mr. I. Robinson Custodian robins@dadeschools.net
Custodial Staff Ms. D. Titus Custodian 133935@dadeschools.net
After School Care/ALL Stars Ms. L. Toledo Manager toledol@dadeschools.net
After School Care/ALL Stars Ms. L. Wooden Assistant latricewooden@dadeschools.net
After School Care/ALL Stars Ms. Q. Davis Counselor dquintrelle@dadeschools.net
After School Care/ALL Stars Ms. J. Ruffin Counselor JRuffin@dadeschools.net
After School Care/ALL Stars Ms. S. Gholston Counselor sgholston@dadeschools.net
Miami Music Program Mr. Z. Brown Site Director zachary@miamimusicproject.org
Miami Music Program Ms. A. Davis Site Coordinator angelisha@miamimusicproject.org